Who can see my target photos?
Updated 8 Oct 2026 · 2 min read
Only you
Target photos are encrypted in your account. If support needs to see one, the access is recorded with a reason and shown on your privacy page.
Was this helpful?
Target photos are encrypted in your account. If support needs to see one, the access is recorded with a reason and shown on your privacy page.